Latest News

SideBlinder release “Late Night Sunrise”

SideBlinder (Goldfinger, IME, and Inner City Surfers) release their latest track, “Late Night Sunrise”. For all you punk fans out there, this is a must-listen. Recorded at Mission Control Studios Produced by Dustin Jones Mixed by Kyle Whittaker Mastered at Strange Pumpkin Studio

New video from Canadian artist ILLVibe

“Hollywood Hills” is the latest track from Canadian hip hop artists, iLLvibe  Check out his lyric video! 

Niagara Music Awards – Nominees Announced

The Nominees for the 9th Annual Niagara Music Awards have been announced. Check out the nominees below: Adult Contemporary: Bryan Sorensen Groove Trio – Believe In Me Cory Cruise – Where You Belong Jay Diem Band – In Clouds Country: Cory Cruise – Always Be My Girl Deborah Frappier – Where I Belong Jay Diem Band […]

New Video from Sese – “HYPERBOLIC”

New Video from Khemi$try – “In The City”

Krista Hannesen release her version of “Because The Night”

Original Song Written by: Patti Smith & Bruce Springsteen Produced & Mixed by: Kyle Whittaker Recorded at Strange Pumpkin Studio Mastered by Maeghan Ritchat at Lacquer Channel Mastering

New Music & Video from Deborah Frappier

New music video from Deborah Frappier for her song “Where I Belong”

Khemi$try Releases New Music Video For “Money Ave.”

Toronto hip hop artist, Khemi$try, released a new music video for his track, Money Ave. Check it out.

FACTOR announces new Artist Development Program

The Artist Development program offers up to $2,000 to go towards the cost of recording, touring, and/or marketing.

Outspoken Corboy releases “Pain Is Love”

Mixed & Mastered by Kyle Whittaker at Strange Pumpkin Studio.